2014 changes

I am excited to share with you some of the new changes for 2014.  The blog has added tabs for about me, Sponsors & Toolkit (up soon),  and a blog/links page.  I am humbled and grateful for the amazing people and companies that I have had the privilege of interacting with because of running.  I do not take that for granted.  Thank you to each of you for being part of the journey.  Here is the first announcement for 2014……

Ikuna

I am stoked to put my support behind IKUNA Apparel.  I don’t always wear run gear so expect to see this logo in upcoming pics and post.  A quick word from their website www.ikunaapparel.com

“As modern day wayfinders, IKUNA promotes the same characteristics of drive, determination, intellect, and instinct. By utilizing our inner strength, we can break down the walls of fear and insecurities to discover our true capabilities.  Our logo, brand and line, is a constant reminder of the inner strength and true capabilities that are found within us all.  IKUNA – Overcome. Achieve. Victory.”

I enjoy working with companies and people I enjoy interacting with.  So please check out IKUNA and show them some love.

DG

I am a believer and follower of Jesus Christ. I am embracing the brokenness of my sin and sin nature, that apart from God through the work of Jesus Christ, I can do nothing. I am a work in progress surrounded by people who love the Lord. I want to know my story and be able to see Christ and myself in others.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Running, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Ikuna

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Older posts
