My journey and God’s grace

Feel free to leave comments about grace in your own life.
Thank you for being part of my journey.

I am a believer and follower of Jesus Christ. I am embracing the brokenness of my sin and sin nature, that apart from God through the work of Jesus Christ, I can do nothing. I am a work in progress surrounded by people who love the Lord. I want to know my story and be able to see Christ and myself in others.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Grace
4 comments on “My journey and God’s grace
  1. Darrell says:

    Thanks my brother David! God has and will use you greatly for HIS work! I love you brother and I am asking and praying God will continue the GOOD work HE has begun in you….

  2. JT and Sheryl Turner says:

    So proud of you and the journey you have been on. The pressing down that God did on your life caused you to see His great grace. Oh if we could all see OUR own sin in light of the cross. We tend to gloss over our own disobedience and yet look for sin in others. But, God’s grace is so much greater! I love you!

  3. Paula Kelly says:

    What a moving testimony. Thank you for your transparency. You are such a blessing to Calvin and me! Thank you for sharing your journey with us. We are so grateful for your friendship!!!!

  4. So grateful for you brother! The way you have consistently leaned into the pain throughout this entire ordeal rather than run is an incredible encouragement to me and many others. You are a man of courage, David, who has experienced your own ‘beautiful undoing’. This process has obviously allowed you to see what a big sinner you are, but also what a big Savior you serve! I’m blessed to call you my brother and want to thank you for how you consistently enrich my life. Grace looks very good on you brother! I love you!

    Traylor

Leave a Reply

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Ikuna

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Older posts
