2012 Fiwagoh Mission Trip Fundraiser

 

 

Thanks to my wonderful sister in law, Amanda Graves.  As part of 31 gifts annual thermal tote sale, I am selling these to raise funds for my 2012 trip returning to Fiwagoh Mission Orphanage in Nakuru, Kenya.  The trip is tentatively scheduled for the end of April/May.  This trip will include more shoes for the children as well as clothes.  These totes make great gifts for birthdays, special occasions, teacher’s gifts, etc.  Please visit www.mythirtyone.com/amanda to place an order under David Graves.  If you want to see the tote in the 31 gifts video, click here.

Below is the pdf file for the flier.

Fiwagoh 2012 Mission Trip

The sale runs from December 13th through January 15.  Happy Shopping and thank you for making a difference in the lives of the orphans at Fiwagoh Mission Orphanage.

And below is the reason I go for the sake of the Gospel and the glory of God’s great name.

 

I am a believer and follower of Jesus Christ. I am embracing the brokenness of my sin and sin nature, that apart from God through the work of Jesus Christ, I can do nothing. I am a work in progress surrounded by people who love the Lord. I want to know my story and be able to see Christ and myself in others.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Grace

Leave a Reply

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

Ikuna

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 25 other followers

Older posts
